GroundWork group Team

Randy Wright

Senior Software Engineer

614 884 7780, ext. 106 rwright@groundworkgroup.org

Angie Wallace

Data Architecture & Analysis

614 884 7780, ext. 129 awallace@groundworkgroup.org

James Moulton

Jr. Front End Developer

614 884 7780, ext. 109 jMoulton@groundworkgroup.org

Jake Grosso

Systems Engineer

614 884 7780, ext. 124 jgrosso@groundworkgroup.org

Kayla Malone

User Experience Designer

614 884 7780, ext. 107 kmalone@groundworkgroup.org

Zachary French

Technology Services Specialist

614 884 7780, ext. 108 zfrench@groundworkgroup.org

Mike Boyers

Senior Software Engineer

614 884 7780, ext. 101 mboyers@groundworkgroup.org

Maria Welter

Senior Instructor

614 884 7780, ext. 104 mwelter@groundworkgroup.org

Sushant Nayak

Senior Java Developer

614 884 7780 snayak@groundworkgroup.org

Jena Albers

Impact Data Analyst

614 884 7780 ext 125 Jalber@groundworkgroup.org