GroundWork group Team

Randy Wright

Senior Product Manager

614 884 7780, ext. 106 rwright@groundworkgroup.org

Angie Wallace

Manager, Information Systems

614 884 7780, ext. 129 awallace@groundworkgroup.org

James Moulton

SQL Developer

614 884 7780, ext. 109 jMoulton@groundworkgroup.org

Jim Locke

Lead Business Analyst

614 884 7780, ext. 125 jlocke@groundworkgroup.org

Jake Grosso

Systems Engineer

614 884 7780, ext. 124 jgrosso@groundworkgroup.org

Kayla Malone

User Experience Designer

614 884 7780, ext. 107 kmalone@groundworkgroup.org

Monica Harris

Member Support Assistant

614 884 7780, ext. 113 mharris@groundworkgroup.org

Zachary French

Technology Services Specialist

614 884 7780, ext. 108 zfrench@groundworkgroup.org

Mike Boyers

Senior Software Engineer

614 884 7780, ext. 101 mboyers@groundworkgroup.org

Maria Welter

Senior Instructor

614 884 7780, ext. 104 mwelter@groundworkgroup.org

Clint Yeboah

Help Desk Technician

614 884 7780 ,ext. 116 cyeboah@groundworkgroup.org

Sushant Nayak

Senior Java Developer

614 884 7780 snayak@groundworkgroup.org

Josh Tackett

Help Desk Technician

614 884 7780 ext 116 jtackett@groundworkgroup.org